The Committee is the decision-making body for WSBA. Committee members are all volunteers. They are, by and large parents of current or former young players. We are, however, also lucky enough to have a small number of people who volunteer as committee members who bring specific links and skills that can support and benefit our work.

Please consider whether you might be able to help out in any of the above roles. More information is available from any of the committee members listed below..The current WSBA Committee members are:

Committee role Name Tel No. Email address
Chairperson Steve Cosgrove 07500 878223
Fixtures Secretary Steve Cosgrove 07500 878223
Secretary Louise Griffiths
Tournament Co-ordinator StephanieCartwright-Randle
Treasurer Amanda Griffiths 01527 835222
Adult County link Derinda Fullerton 07932 194977
Child Welfare Officer VACANT
Website Manager Nigel Maneffa 07710 107998
Social Media Co-ordinator Richard Parkes 07984 747399
U14 Team Manager
U16 Team Manager
U18 Team Manager